A Photo of Common Impalas

in #photography7 years ago

20170830_075426.jpg

In the photo there are 2 young impala rams and one adult impala ewe. The rams are the two with horns, the ewe, the one without.

I added a picture of an adult impala ram so that you can see the difference between the two.

enter image description here
Image Credit

Sort:  

I like impalas, saw them in Zambia

simple but beautiful

Very good. I like it

I am glad that you liked it.

Excellent post. Looking forward to checking out your other output.

Thank you. Hope I don't disappoint.

nice pictures madiba

Is that a contest between the two impala why they are raming each other. Or older impala teach the younger one.

it's great thank's for your information the impala is very beauty ! I ve followed you can you follow me plz !

That it is. I had a look at your wall end enjoyed a few things.

a very good post and can be made in an example .

Amazing picture. A wonderful simplicidad.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35