A trip to Mount AbusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Amazing Trip

Birthday celebration

Last week there was birthday of my best friend.Unlike everytime eating at restaurant we decided to take a trip to Mount Abu.
I have visited that place several times and I had done tracking of a about seven days.But never gone with friends.Due to Age issues we went there by car,But I advise you to you should visit by bike or any two wheeler.Mount-Abu is set up on mountain so it Give you some really amazing views that views every times feel me how the life amazing.There are so many places to visit but we can't cover all of them I would like to saw you some of them.
TOD-ROCK
IMG_20180129_194739.png

This is a place call " Tod Rock" it is situated at a good height so it gives the whole view of Mount-Abu And its name is as per its look the rock lock like a frog so it is Tod Rock.This is a rendom click.... view.jpg

we spend some time here listen some songs,and played some games enjoyed time.The lake you can see in this image is Nakki Lake the heart of Mount-Abu.we will also at there but at sunset time.
then we visited the place "Trevor'sTank".This was the place I visited first time it was really avery peaceful place you can see.........
Travor's Tank
IMG_20180129_194758.png

If you like to sit in peace than I can bet that this the one of the best place we spend almost two hour at here and discussed about life to each other.you also love to seat here..........IMG_20180129_194914.png
Behind this place there was you can call it a small jungle we decided to git into it there we found that there was board with the list of some places for visit.there was place called "suicide point" beacause at that point the vally becomes almost 90 degree.we were also curious to visit thst place take a glance what was the view.......
IMG-20171229-WA0147.jpg
IMG-20171229-WA0073.jpg
Taking this click was some what a risk but i feel crazy everytime when I waches this Photo.The time was running so we decided to retunt back towards the Nakki Lake.While going to Nakki Lake I took some random clicks that I want to share with you,hope you will also like it.......IMG-20171229-WA0186.jpg
And Got A beautiful flower......IMG-20171229-WA0183.jpg

Luckly At the time of sunset we reached to Nakki lake and we ate the Mount Abu special softy....Look at the amazing lake it is so peaceful.
Nakki Lake
IMG-20171229-WA0144.jpg
IMG-20171229-WA0175 (1).jpgIMG-20171229-WA0014 (1).jpg
And as we all know the trip completes very quickly so return to our home..A nice spend weekend.I was looking for like steemit for a long time.This is my first article.So please Ignore my Mistakes.And I dont have any costly camara so this photos are from my phone.Give me some tips for improvement and share your trip experiences.Hope you have liked my Arcticle.Thanks for Reading ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67