❤️ Husky appreciation post!❤️

in #photography7 years ago

Just some love for my weird little Juno-bean! 🐺❤️
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 4.37.32 PM.png

-Please ignore my Mountain Dew pajamas-

Juno and Hazel 😍

Definitely a Norcal Girl. 🍁
Side note: This was a a friends legal medicinal plant & it does not harm her eating the leaves.

Things this sneaky creature has eaten, and i've had to take away from her thus far:

  • A slug
  • An unopened box of macaroni and cheese
  • My mothers Invisalign retainer
  • Many many shoes
  • All my chapsticks
  • Lotion bottles
  • A full box of crackers
Sort:  

Cute Pup! I had a dog eat as many as she could before caught dry cup o noodles and their packaging, that was bad and she was thirsty!

@stompyrobot She is ridiculous! We try our best to see that she doesn't eat things she shouldn't however she's sooo sneaky!

This is the unreal creature I've only heard about. What a gorgeous dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55