conoceme! know me

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hola que tal amigos del steemit,

Mi nombre es Doky, tengo 10 años de edad humano y de perro 60 años, soy muy amistoso, jugueton, cariñoso y me gusta que me rasquen la barriga.
Mis comidas favoritas son las golsinas para perros, comida para perros y pollo... aunque mi veternario me puso a dieta porque estoy muy gordo jajaja, las cosas que mas me encanta es salir a pasear y dormir largas horas.

Para desedirme les dejo aqui una foto para que me conoscan y me den me gusta.

Saludos.

att. DOKY

for english

Hello, such friends of steemit,

My name is Doky, I am 10 years old human and 60 years old, I am very friendly, playful, affectionate and I like to have my belly scratched.
My favorite foods are the golsinas for dogs, dog food and chicken ... although my veternario put me on a diet because I am very fat hahaha, the things that I love the most is going for a walk and sleeping for long hours.

To renounce I leave here a photo so that they know me and they like me.

Greetings.

ATT Doky

doky.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase alongside nine other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the February 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Hello, thank you very much, as I follow up on it.

Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the challenge I've just started: Where Is This challenge
guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Buen perro cuídalo men, votado

Gracias mi pana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56