You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another level of Yoga 2.0

in #photography6 years ago

Whoah, it looks like you folks do not have bones with those twists and bends! I wonder how you do that?

The place look peaceful away from the hustle and bustle of city noise. How often do you go to this place?

About your project, I can't say much from the two photos but something like "portrait project"?

Sort:  

Hahaha I think these are the years of practice that @vivianka has in this world of yoga, thanks to her I can make incredible photos <3.

Regarding how often I go to that place, I think I go 10 times or even more a year I never get tired of exploring that mountain.

Thank you very much for your comment :D

Ten times or more in a year, wow! How near is it to your place?

It really is not so close to my house, to get to the place it took me about 4 hours including public transportation, cable car and walking to get to the place. It is not so close but I would say that the route or the ways to get there are not complicated or difficult. The place is inside the mountain (El Avila) and I love the mountains and the climate of these.

Four hours just for one way? That sounds like there is not much time to spend there before your folks start travelling back home. Did you stay overnight?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47