Some pictures from today | MaceesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


Hi!

I want to show you my pictures that I took today from a place called Unteägeri, Switzerland. I think these photos are not that great but they are a start for sure. I hope you will enjoy!



All photos are taken with a Canon 18-55mm stock lens. 


My favourite picture of a man fishing. Actually right after this photo was taken he caught a fish, so the timing of this photo was a little off.


It was a quite cloudy day today.


Another photo of the lake Ägeri in Switzerland. 

Sort:  

it looks so beautiful there, and I will certainly join the boat for a day of fishing :-)

Haha, that's great to hear. Thank you.

WOW! there are so beautiful! i'm a photographer too! following

Thank you! I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49