Sort:  

He doesnt like the watermark idea, but i think we will be coming up with a copyright something. Thanks so much for the suggestion.

You are welcome. I think it's best to give a little copyright notice thus it's safe from plagiarism:-) or you can simply release it under CC0 license. I genuinely think your photographs are exceptional.

Scott works really hard at it. I tend to know what I like, but he has all the know-how on getting the photo he wants. I just point and shoot, hoping for the best. haha.
Ren

Team work makes the best work :-)
Have a great day both o you! have you heard of travelfeed by the way?

I think so too! He would get obsessed and miss some of the good stuff if I weren't around. haha.
Oh, we are regulars with the travelfeed tag. They are doing such a great thing. We also use the @steemitworldmap. I think most of Oklahoma is from us. haha.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66