Winter Landscape Photography 2018 - A February Sunrise...

in #photography6 years ago

It was a cold, crisp February Morning...


Welcome friends to another photography blog from @Ma1neEvent!


Today I would like to share with you some photos I was able to capture of a beautiful sunrise I saw recently. It was a cold morning in February 2018, and I was able to see these landscape views early in the morning...

I loved all of the colors in the skyline...


Check out these winter views from New England, USA:


sunr1.png


The colors in the sky looked really cool to me...


sr2.png
The oranges and purples were quite a sight to see...


sr3.png


What do you think of these winter skylines?


sr4.png


sr5.png
These photos were all taken with a Nikon D3400 Camera.


I hope you enjoyed them!


sr6.png


(All photos are originals by @Ma1neEvent)

Thank you for checking out my winter photography!


Please leave some replies below
with what you think of the photos!
I always enjoy reading them!


ma1ne.png


You can follow my blog
for more content:

@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

wow.. excellent photography skill found on your clicked pictures . Keep it up.. and thanks for sharing . Hope a shiny photography life for future

Thank you I appreciate you taking the time to look at the photos @rahad!

you should know that good work easily focused by people. its your credit

First class photography!
Must say an awesome click.Environment is looking beautiful.Weather is perfect!!
Perfect shot!
Well done and be a bro in photography!!
Best of luck anyways

Thank you @gamebujj, I appreciate the kind words. Thank you for viewing the photos and leaving a reply!

Good post!
I really like your post!
^^ Hehehhe Just wanted...
Anyways... As always amazing shots!
I love them!!!

xxx
Snekky

Good work sir

Gorgeous warm colors so beautiful

Awesome man! It looks like a battle between cold and warm haha.

Great capture of the sunrise there! I really love the orange streak in the sky. Keep up the awesome shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71