📷 Steemy Face in the Flames... (Original Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Fire...


It has aided humanity forever.

It almost has a soul of it's own...


I was playing around with my phone camera while out at the lake recently. I had been trying to take some photos for this Steemit blog, and Yes, sadly I do need to get a real camera. That is something I am working towards. I really enjoy posting photography to Steemit, and reading all of your amazing comments!

So needless to say, I had STEEM on the mind...




We had a bonfire going... and I was snapping a few photos.

I tried out a couple of settings, and eventually landed on the "Negative" Light setting.

I took a few cool looking and interesting photographs...


In the Negative Light, It kind of looks like some kind of face or something in the smoke and flames... Do you see it?




lilsteemy.jpg




A Wider View...
NEG.jpg


Look a little closer...




NEGATIVEFIREFACE.jpg


Pretty cool looking huh? Maybe Lil' Steemy here can be a Steemit Mascot someday! haha..



I just thought the negative light filter and the fire made for a pretty cool looking photo!



negfull.jpg






Keep feeding the fire by Resteeming!

May the Steemit Fire continue to burn and grow! :-)


@ma1neevent

Sort:  

I like with your design.
It is necessary to notice to the steemian for motivating in post an article.
With the creation like your will give the steemians spirit. With your ability to provide the best for its users.
Thank you @ma1neevent for all your good in esteem.
I'm a loyal user of steemit platfotm to congratulate for your creation.
Best regards to all esteem users from @alga

Thank you! Could you resteem it out to your followers? Thank you for viewing!

yikes! that looks creepy..



This Banner is Clickable :)


it does look a bit creepy for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72