📷 Beautiful Sunset on 4th of July - Thankful for Freedom! (original photo)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today in America, we celebrated our independence and freedoms....

I spent the day outdoors attending various 4th of July festivities... including a Parade, Street fair, and Fireworks!


As the Sun was setting in the distance, I had a chance to snap this photo...


fsdfdf.jpg


I thought it came out pretty nice... What do you think of it?


I hope anyone out there on Steemit who was celebrating the 4th had a wonderful day with family and friends.

I am thankful to God for moments and days like today... truly a blessing.


Thank you for viewing, and God Bless!


@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset. May God bless you on this Independence day as well. We spent the day in San Francisco. It was very nice. Here is one of my best shots from today. 0704171238.jpg

wonderful photo, I was just checking out your blog. Great stuff! I have followed you. Thanks for checking out my post!

Thanks for the compliment and follow!

my pleasure... I'll be seeing you around on Steemit! :-)

Wow great click

thank you, I am glad you enjoyed it!

Happy 4th of July! Awesome sunset! We saw a beautiful one here in Texas on our way home tonight from out of town! We also watched some fireworks!

Wonderful! Hope you had a great day!

That's a very lovely photo. Hope you had a great 4th of July.

Thanks, yes it was a wonderful day! Same to you!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49