100 Followers in 7 days! Here's a new original photo for you... Sunset on the water

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This little blog just got to 100 followers in only 7 days! Thanks so much to all of you and welcome new followers!

I love posting my photography and love reading your comments.

Here's a shot I got recently:

poieproiteerter.jpg

Such a wonderful and peaceful place!
Leave me a comment and let me know what you think of it!

Thanks for viewing and commenting. Please follow me and look at my other blog posts about other topics as well! God Bless!

@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Good work dear friend @ ma1neevent, beautiful image that you just shared, it is appreciated at first sight a quiet and pleasant place, congratulations for those 100 followers, who continue the successes dear friend

thank you so much for commenting. Please have a look at my other posts as well

thanks so much please have a look at my other posts as well

Wow this post really took off! Anyone reading please take a look at my other photos as well

Nice! That what im trying to do! get more followers!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Thanks please have a look at my other posts too

Congrats! :)

Thanks so much!

Thanks so much

Great photo!

Thank you so much. Please follow and have a look at my other photos if you'd like!

beautiful reflection

Thank you, please have a look at my other photos and follow if you'd like!

already follow you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool, happy to be picking up more followers and comments

Gorgeous. I love sunsets and sunrises by the water!

Yes me too! Please take a look at my other photos too. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89