💎📷The inspiring city of Plovdiv🕵

in #photography6 years ago

I have always been irritated when the Plovdiv people start praising how wonderful Plovdiv is. But you can not hide your soul - they are right! The city is really such! That's why I finally got to go there with a throne and drop it off some tepe (no, not throw it, but let it fly). In my head, the idea of ​​the luminous city was reversed shortly after sunset, with a few hills towering over the streets. I've seen similar cool photos on facebook, and after a quick reference to the gulp maps, I realized Danov Hill was my place.

We arrived in Plovdiv at noon. Still, I did not come just for the pictures. A walk through the main town, a tour around the Old Town, I finally saw the famous Antique Theater live. The place was suitable for conversation on 50 shades. Calm, we are not fans, we just commented and laughed. A quick tour of the streets of Capana and the time for photos. We aimed at Danov Hill already. The sign at the beginning of the stairs reported that it was Sahat Tepe, one of the six remaining in Plovdiv. Sahat tepe ... is not that ... before we finish the sentence and the smell of smoky herbs hit us. At the next turn, we saw a teenage gang that gagged the hip.

dji_0438pano.jpg
DJI Phantom 3 Advanced
iso 200, f / 2.8, 1/60 sec.
panorama from 6 frames to 20 mm


The sunset was clogged before it became interesting, so I did just a Drum Intelligence without taking pictures. I just started to make a panorama and the painting from the droning disappeared ... shit, the stupid TV tower blocked my signal. The smart machine started to come back and when it came 50 meters from me, it managed to re-signal. I made a circle to the Old Town, but the result was the same. I landed the dungeon and I decided to wait for the city to shine. It was obvious that I could not fly from this place.
After half an hour the city lights began to turn on one by one. I put a new battery and raised the drones in the air for the dream photograph. The horizon to the west still lit red and orange from the sunset, and the view of Alyosha and the Youth Hill was very beautiful, despite the clogged time!

dji_0522.jpg
DJI Phantom 3 Advanced
20 mm, ISO 1600, f / 2.8, 7 × 1/13 sec. (to clean the noise)


The next day the weather was frowning. From time to time he spatted gently, and the tips of the hills were wrapped in fog. There was plenty of time for one last walk before we left. The weather seemed to have stopped at the Rowing Base. Everything was gloomy and gray, and the water in the artificial canal was covered with melting ice. The whole surface was cracked with cracks and gloomy sailing craters, probably the result of a massive stoning bombardment. The craters had varied and bizarre forms - neurons, comets, eyes, jellyfish, galaxies ...

dji_0603.jpg
DJI Phantom 3 Advanced
20 mm, ISO 100, f / 2.8, 1/100 sec.


I quickly blew a battery over the shapes, but when I landed the machine, I saw it was slightly wet and I did not dare make one more round with the second battery. It was true that I was flying low, but if it happened, the ice was not strong enough to withstand my weight. And so we finish our short visit to Plovdiv, but there are certainly many more things worth taking in the air.

Sort:  

Really nice drone pics👍

Thank you for supporting me and my channel through yours upvotes!

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @m3morito

We have planted already 3217.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18562.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Много достоверно представяне на този хубав град. Звучи като пътепис.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33