You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing Fairies Zadar

in #photography5 years ago

Hey @direwolfslair and my warm welcome to Steem to you! Wish you the best of luck with your journey on the blockchain and I am sure you will find many like minded people here.

Really enjoyed this post. Especially the parallel you shared between your photography and the painting. And, of course the folklore bit that I find always makes everything more fun and interesting. Keeps our imagination entertained.

Looking forward to all the things you mentioned you would love to share with us such as art and illustration as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @m31 !

I studied art history at a fine arts academy so I kinda see these things in everyday life that remind me on paintings made long time ago.

Oh I cant wait to start posting more, and to spice it up with some of my artwork as well, got a lot of stuff going on so time is a bit of a problem, but ill get there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51