an extraordinary creation of nature, some insights into the beauty of the nature of the Philippines

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys :)

During my 5 month stay here in this amazing country I traveled a lot. I saw some of the most beautiful places and landscapes. The following pictures are showing the way to the tip of the Taal volcano in Tagaytay .

The volcano which contains a small lake inside is also placed in the middle of a big lake. - an extraordinary creation of nature

IMG_6960.JPG

IMG_7020.JPG

IMG_7039.JPG

IMG_6929.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing pictures, I would love to be there, looks like a fairy tale land. : )

thank you, it really is :)

Stunning place! And Amazing pictures!

thank you :)

Visit Cebu, if u haven't yet :-)

I am living in Cebu, its beautiful

Oh yeah! I should've checked ur profile! XD

LOL ^^

Hello Friends, How are you?
Nice to meet you
the best and amazing
#steemians
My name is Ery, account name @roygarudakirana, I Come From Aceh (Indonesia)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here # steemitor # eSteem.
Vote @ good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @roygarudakirana
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70