Borneo beach Malaysia

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Borneo is the third-largest island in the world and the largest island in Asia. Mainland Borneo is famous for its dense rainforest and megadiverse ecosystem. 

Sort:  

Nice pictures. Thank you for the original content. You may want to state that you took these yourself. I'm not sure. It's hard to tell what works.

It's really my pictures! Here is my photo at the hotel. I just have a pretty good camera=)

I believe you! I did a google image search. When I'm browsing for pictures, I especially look for ones with "original content" or something like that in the title. Thank you for sharing your work!

Thanks for your trust! I'll keep it coming and do my best.

Keep them coming OP! Upvoted!

Thanks for the post! beautiful

Beautiful pictures!

where has this been? Looks very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39