Winter's tale (Photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography8 years ago

My photos Winter's tale:

 Camera Nikon D5100, Lens Nikon DX AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G      

I love photography and I am glad to share my favorite photos!                 

Thank you very much for your attention!                     

I hope you enjoy my photos!       

Sincerely @lyubovbar

My Blog here

Upvote, ReSteem, & Follow Me!

Sort:  

nice photos upvoted.

Thank you!

You're welcome: these images are so close to nature.

Рестим сделал, но мой тебе совет, разбивай такие посты на несколько ( фото долго грузятся ) да и народ не скоро интерес потеряет.

Я считаю достаточно фотографий, для меня это не много и не мало. Про то что грузятся долго - не знаю как у вас, у меня все быстро)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really like the third one, with the winding driveway. I can imagine that path leading back to a cozy log cabin. They are all great photos, though. The woodlands in winter are breathtaking.

I'm glad, thank you very much!

very nice photos... definitely will follow you for more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52