Winter plants #15 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography7 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

This type of frozen little twigs and breaches are one of my favorite winter shots and some of them can turn out really great, especially the ones with more bokeh.

By the way, I use the same Nikon body and one of the main reasons I got it was the articulated screen which helps a lot when you are shooting things like that sometimes.

Great work, keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53