Walking through the forest (original photos @lyubovbar)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Walking through the forest brings amazing impressions. Walking in nature you can see beautiful natural species. Look at different bright wild flowers. The green color of the forest soothes and brings peace and tranquility. Fresh pine air is pleasant and useful. Today I want to show photos of my walk through the forest.


The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me!


Sort:  

I really love coniferous forests. You can walk around them for hours without feeling tired. You had a great walk and an excellent post.
Resteem!

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked it)

Very nice photos there! I love the lands!
Keep it up

Keep on steemin my friend!

I have posted some of my creation in colorchallenge..But no response are Coming..Will u pls see and suggest what is wrong in it.?

Just need Suggestion for improvement

Very nice land out there, I would love to live in a place like that someday!

Thank you! This is a wonderful place!

Nice shots.

Thank you very much!

Your photographs are beautiful. I love the purple flowers and the butterfly. Awesome post xxx

So beautiful it must be so refreshing walking through there you must finish the walk feeling invigorated

Thank you so much)

I love the outdoors with trees and hiking paths and even water when possible. We need to be closer to nature. Thanks for sharing - Troy

Thank you very much)

What a beautiful photos of the forest. I totally agree, I never feel better than while walking in the forest and looking at the beauty of the trees and nature.

Beautiful green nature with lovely purple flowers!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41