Trees by the lake (3 original photos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago




The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, & Follow Me!

Sort:  

Great shots. Such a peace and beautiful colors of leaves, sky and the lake if I am right. I could imagine how I enjoy the weather sitting down there. So realistic. Couple days ago I pasted the post about the trees and the river if you would like to see it here is the link.

https://steemit.com/story/@margaretwise/life-is-precious-every-minute-my-reflections-in-nature-with-my-missouri-photos

Have a great weekend full of incredible shots ;)

Very nice. The clear blue of the water and the dark bole of the tree form a good combination. Good work. Upvoted

Please take a look at my blogs today and comment upvote if you like. Thanks

nice picture

Wow nice capture

wonderful landscape!! amazing nature pictures!

Very harmonic. Espacially the last photo :-)

Very nice.

Good morning!
Lovely pictures... beautiful and peacefully!
Have a nice day :)

These are really pretty. Honestly, the graphic at the bottom telling me to follow actually makes me less likely to! I think a lot of people on here feel the same way.. maybe I'm wrong. But your photos are really lovely--I think you can build a following on your own merit instead!

Nice view, looks like a silent place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76