The beauty of flowers #3 (original photos @lyubovbar)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago




The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me!


Sort:  

Beautiful color flower..

Thanks 😊

wow it's so beautiful.. do you know the name of this flower?

have a nice day

upvoted as usual. good job.

Great pictures, I love the color and composition!

Those flowers look so beautiful!

lovely pics :)

A perfect shooting method, makes me interested to learn it, I like your post. I hope you will teach me how to get a good picture, maybe I need practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44