Spring photoshoot

in #photography5 years ago

Today in the post:

Spring photoshoot

I'm waiting for the quarantine to end. To be free and to walk where I want and not be afraid to get the virus. Flowers will bloom very soon and there will be incredible beauty. This photo shoot was held last spring. I review all my photos and share the best moments with you.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

1.81/1000100



Click on photos to enlarge










Author and photographerlyubovbar
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
CategoryPortrait
LocationRussia
EditedCapture One
Thanks for attention.

I hope you enjoy my work!


Sort:  

Looking Cute with beautiful nature...@shoot

Beautiful project

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70