Snowflakes on Leaves Close-up (Photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography8 years ago

Hello!!!

Every day I share with you my best photos. I am very pleased that someone is interested in watching my blog. Every time I get inspired to look for new and interesting and beautiful pictures






Camera Nikon D5100, Lens Nikon DX AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G

I love photography and I am glad to share my favorite photos!

Thank you very much for your attention!

I hope you enjoy my photos!

Follow me!

Sincerely @lyubovbar

Sort:  

beautiful.
I like your photo

Thank you!) I'm glad you liked it)

Those snowflake closeups are awesome... perhaps because I live where snow is very rare.

Thank you so much!). I had grown accustomed to that we have a lot of snow, sometimes I do not notice this beauty, but it is worth a closer look and it is very beautiful!

I often forget how beautiful a simple snowflake is. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, it's true wonders of nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65