Small white flowers (2 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago



The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, & Follow Me!

Sort:  

Yep luv the shot by the way , nice to think people also appreciate nature as well as other stuff anway peace n stuff BTW I've just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit
I have Upvoted this post...
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

Nice humble white unpretentious flowers have been given their due glory by your pictures !! Nice captures. We often see beauty in nature in such form. Upvoted.

I have posted a blog on the roadside flowers that I found to be radiant. I would be honored if you take a look and leave a comment / resteem.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@vm2904/colorchallenge-wednsday-yellow-humble-but-radiant-flowers-a-message-for-us-all

I agree, these flowers are very fragile and tender)

Thank you very much for this post.

Thank you so much!

You're welcome!

I liked your pictures, keep it up!

I have followed and up-voted your posts, I would appreciate if you did the same :)

really beautiful... i really love ur photos...i will be really happy if follow me...

Hey.
True words.. !
Lovely flower :)*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43