Seasons: Winter #31 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography7 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

Very good post, an impressive photo. By taking a picture that is so very natural, really enjoy seeing the days with natural scenery like this. I will wait for other interesting things and stories from you, hopefully today is a beautiful day for you.

Thank you so much!)

You are welcome @lyubovbar, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Interesting post, a very nice sight. I really like the scenery like this, for the next day I think you will give an interesting post on other occasions, hopefully day and journey your post is fun. I will follow in every other interesting thing @lyubovbar

Thank you very much!) It's nice to know!

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us.

- Albert Einstein

Nature is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51