Seasons: Winter #30 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography7 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us.

- Albert Einstein

Glad to see there is people like you here, who appreciate the beauty and power of Mother Nature...Good work :)

Thank you so much)

You are doing an impressive Job daily capturing awesome element of nature. You worth following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51