Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Russia #126

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to the nature of Russia #126

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

Great shot's! Everything is so lush and green there, must have had great weather this summer :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@ricoburchill/the-ocean
Upvote This❤️😊
Resteem the Linked post👌
I’ll do the same back

excellent,beautiful photography,beautiful flower LOOSESTRIFE LOOSESTRIFE

from where do you get so much energy every day?
I appreciate your hard work

great photo graphy looking very pretty natural combination of purple and green and sky makeing it most beauty full natural cenary. great job lyubovbar (71)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42