Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Kazakhstan #270

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to the nature of Kazakhstan #270

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
The Republic of Kazakhstan
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!


Have you tried Presearch yet?
Now you can earn on the search!


Click here


Sort:  

@lyubovbar Very beautiful pictures, rivers after two tamarind trees, green hills on the other side of the river, these are the main reasons for natural beauty, rivers, jungle, hills, which help us to maintain our natural beauty, motivate us, what do you think? ? These are our natural resources ??

I really enjoy your photos.

This post has received a 8.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lyubovbar.

Awesome place kazakhstan

I appreciate your photo posts, and most of them are lovely, but you already posted this exact same photo 9 days ago. I'm sure other people notice too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83