Naturephotography: Nature Russia - Autumn #96

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Nature Russia - Autumn #96

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

People put down the humble 18-55 kit lens, but Ive gotten so many great shots with this versatile accessory. I also have an older 18 - 70 mm from an older Nikon that I use as well. They take great pictures.

Your part of the world has great woodland settings. I wish I was there to take pictures similar to what you have there. Great photo! I'm running more ancient Nikons. But its the person who makes the picture more than just the equipment. You have a good eye for beauty.

Your post is very interesting and good post so nice photo apu

Beautiful ♥︎ It would be an amazing location for a movie..
Great picture @lyubovbar ! ✧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85