Naturephotography: Nature Russia - Autumn #27

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Nature Russia - Autumn #27

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

I am always follow you and appreciate you. Because of your photography personality. I always like your post because you preferred nature from other photography. Again best photography Mam. Thanks.

What a cute little mushroom! But I'll keep my distance because I'm not quite sure if this is safe to touch. Ha ha! 😄

Siempre, siempre, siempre y para siempre amare la naturaleza!
Agradecido contigo @lyubovbar por mostrar siempre lo mejor

Always, always, always and forever will love nature!
Grateful to you @lyubovbar for always showing the best

another beautiful photoshot of mushroom.. great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04