Nature photography | Travel | Landscape: Traveling in the mountains

in #photography5 years ago

Nature photography | Travel | Landscape

Traveling in the mountains

In the summer of 2017, I was lucky to be in the mountains. Immediately I can say that the impressions I received were inexpressible. Now I love mountains very much and I want to get there without fail. Upon arrival, we settled in a cozy house and on the same day went hiking, which changed my attitude toward the mountains. The walk was long. We climbed the hill for a few hours. It was drizzling rain. There was a feeling that I was in a fairy tale.

The slopes of the mountains are covered with dense bushes and bright flowers. Go have a few kilometers. Dragonflies circle around, the sun rises higher and generously warms the earth. The trail begins to climb steeply to the top. There are a lot of big stones ahead, through which it was hard to climb to the top. We went higher and higher with the group. There were tall firs around. I took a lot of pictures on the top of the mountain.

Climbing to the top comes the feeling that you are the lord of the mountains. A whole world is visible around you. Emotions overwhelmed me, I wanted to call my relatives and report that I was at the top. Unfortunately, there was no connection. Therefore, I had to take all the emotions with me, retaining the warmest and most tender sensations from being in the mountains. Photos now remind me of my trip. And I’m waiting for the next trip to the mountains, which makes you fall in love with them forever.

In the mountains, the person closest to the sky. After all, on the slopes of the mountains, you can even see the lost clouds. They hang so low that it seems you can jump up and reach out with your hand. Where else can you see the sky getting lower than the ground, if not in the mountains!

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Adobe Lightroom
Thanks for attention. I hope you enjoy my work!
DSC_3511

Sort:  

Wonderful images Mountains are definitely magical places that connect us with the world and your photographs have managed to transmit all the emotions you described in words.

These are amazing shots tho this doesn’t seem like the best place to be in a storm haha. Looks like a great trip anyways. Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great pictures and a very nice place :) Which Lightroom Filters do you use? Do u have some presets?
Greetings from germany^^

Hello @lyubovbar, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44