Leaves #5 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography7 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things. In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

Awesome pictures.....

Please visit my blog, hope you will like my posts.

Congratulations @lyubovbar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow..verry..nice

Nice post. And beautiful photography. I think u have alot of experience in photography. Well wish u good luck

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

nature has a way of sharing its beauty if we are willing to just pay attention to what its saying, it has its own wonders and stories to tell. love the photos they are done well and shows details of the subject in focus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30