Grass through the snow

in #photography3 years ago

Today in the post:

Grass through the snow


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

1.8
1/3200
100








Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Hi @lyubovbar, thanks for sharing these great photos. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Your voice would be a vital part of this research.

This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 5-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thank you!

Beautiful photos maybe you can follow me and check out some of my photos im amateur with no training but i have got some Beautiful shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32