Flowers after the rain

in #photography4 years ago

Today in the post:

Flowers after the rain

Flowers after rain are very fresh and delicate. Drops after rain fall beautifully on the petals. I really love flowers, they warm my soul. Ahead of the summer and many bright colors will fall into the lens of my camera.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

1.81/640100



Click on photos to enlarge










Author and photographerlyubovbar
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
CategoryFlowers
LocationRussia
EditedCapture One
Thanks for attention.

I hope you enjoy my work!


Sort:  

Hi there! I'm Eric and I've been on Steem for 3 years. Do you have a discord account? There's a project I would like you to be part of, let me know where to find you please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76