Bright Sun and Beautiful Leaves part 1 (Photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

 

Hello Steemians!

Today the temperature outside -18. ❄❅❆

On the street the sun was shining. But the cold did not stop me and I decided to make some beautiful photographs in the sun.

My new photographs "Bright sun and beautiful leaves":

Camera Nikon D5100, Lens Nikon DX AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G         

I love photography and I am glad to share my favorite photos!           

Thank you very much for your attention!            

I hope you enjoy my photos!           

Follow me!                

Sincerely @lyubovbar


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @lyubovbar. It looks so fresh and crisp where you are. We don't get snow where I live so I like seeing photos of it. And trees. We have trees. Which is lucky because I really like them. 😊Are you learning photography or experienced? It

Thank you very much! I'm just learning photos)

Would it be okay if I give you a couple of friendly tips? Just a couple of points about lighting that might help you and let you get more from your images?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I can just about feel the chill from looking at the photos.

That's what I was feeling too.....I love the light dusting of snow on the leaves - very pretty.

We have can be very cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42