Beautiful natural scenery #6 (original photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography7 years ago





The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me!


Sort:  

ᗷEᗩᑌTIᖴᑌᒪᒪY ᑕᗩᑭTᑌᖇEᗪ
Thank You for sharing

Thanks 😊

Upvote🙂

thanks.. takes me away from my dreary summer of Hail (no joke)

Nature's landscapes are very beautiful, and what you've done is great, when you do something out of your soul, it's going well. good luck

Great post & pictures!
Looks like a great place for a picnic.
Thanks for sharing & steem on :)

Beautiful

I like nature... Was just in Croatia, Adriatic Sea last weekend.

Where are does taken if I may ask sir?

I live in a similar area :) anyway upvoted :)

Very beautiful, indeed. Reminds me a little bit of the countryside around where I grew up in Denmark.

These pictures of beautiful! I always love you landscape photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61