Beautiful landscapes of nature

in #photography3 years ago

PHOTO OF THE DAY:

Beautiful landscapes of nature


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8
1/640
100








Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Wow, that's really amazing, I really like the beauty of the forest and mountains, it must be a very cool place. Plus when it snows, it's very beautiful, because I really want to see snow, in my country there is no snow season, thank you for sharing and best of luck to you...

I'm curious whether this picture was taken with a phone or with a digital camera?

Natural photography is always awsome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80