Soursop! The Amazing & Healthy Fruit!

in #photography6 years ago

Soursop or Guyabano is a very wonderful fruit! It has so many benefits and so many uses! Upon inspecting its looks, it kinda looks alot like a jackfruit or langka. It has many spikes too, although there is a difference between the taste, the guyabano rather, is sweet.

guya1.jpg

It has anti inflammatory properties too.

Based on my experience, I had Urinary Tract Infection before, it was in a not so good condition, going to the restroom gives me so much pain! I don’t know what to do, but then when I knew that Guyabano cna help cleanse the body, I tried one! And it was effective! My Urinary Tract Infection was gone, I was continuously eating it and sometimes, when it is available in the market, I tend to buy alot!

It is really beneficial! Healthy & cleansing!

Sort:  

Awesome upvoted follow and resteem.

Siko lami biya na pud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88