You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Easy Ways to Click to Enlarge Photos in Your Posts

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks for this post!! I don't know why the first one always seems so difficult for me?? If I edit my photos in Google photos, and copy and paste the edited version in my post here...does that make any difference? I wouldn't think so, but...well, let's face it...I'm a little challenged when it comes to this sometimes haha. Can't wait to try out Option #2 :)

Sort:  

I'm glad that you found this post. I was thinking about you when I put it up. I think both methods are pretty easy. It's just a matter of preference. I've started using the second method in my last couple of posts.

It should make a difference if you paste your image in from google or not. A thing that I found out today is that you have to pay attention to spaces in the markup. I had a space between the [] and the () and it screwed things up!

I'm glad I found it too!! I pinned it to my desktop so I can find it quickly when I need it!

And my next post with pictures, I'm trying the second option. And yes, I realised just how finicky it all is last time I used it! Obviously the more you do it, the easier it gets I assume :)

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41