~ 135 ~ The Seabright Garden // Nova Scotia, Canada

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_9464.JPG

Good day beautiful Steemians! I haven't taken you for a tour through @marionbowes' perennial garden lately, let's see what's in bloom mid August!

IMG_9463.JPG

Echinacea

IMG_9453.JPG

IMG_9462.JPG

Kiedis

IMG_9452.JPG

He wanted to pose with the flowers, what a ham hehehe, definitely reminds me of me when I was younger.
Oh, and me now.

IMG_9461.JPG

Blackberries

IMG_9458.JPG

IMG_9457.JPG

Kiedis, never missing an opportunity to forage.

Screen Shot 2018-08-20 at 11.42.44 PM.png

I love that late day light...

IMG_9459.JPG

Lilies and in the background, a massive hosta.

IMG_9455.JPG

Rain Before Sunset

IMG_9513.JPG

On the deck overlooking the gardens.

IMG_9509.JPG

IMG_9517.JPG

IMG_9518.JPG

Mists Rising

IMG_9519.JPG

IMG_9520.JPG

Thanks for coming on this little tour #STEEM Fam! I hope the colours brought you cheer.

Sort:  

i like walks in august ^_^ it's not too hot anymore and still warm... beautiful :D

We definitely feel the temperatures dropping here...when do your leaves on the trees begin to change colour there @reinikaerrant?

not yet, but it's getting colder, especially at nights

Holy [email protected] have done my garden justice. Beautiful flowers, taken by a perfect photographer, a beautiful lady. Thank you. xx

Aw, I'm glad you approve! Thanks for having such a heavenly spot for me and my camera!

It’s pure fairytale, everything is just how it should be , thriving in the love energy from you beautiful shiny people! To be visited in dreams and remembered for ever! Bless you all my dearest friends 🤗❤️🌈💚🦋

Awweee!! I'm happy you enjoyed my Mother in Law's garden!! xoxo Thank you SallyBeth!!

Hi @lyndsaybowes, My heart wanna go for feeling much better through your tremendous photo clicks. Garden showing fabulous scenery with various coloring flowers. Whole environment wake up with rain. Water droplets on to the leaves gorgeous image showing to mine.

Whole environment wake up with rain.

I love how you put that Mr. Madushanka! Very poetic.

Love the tour of @marionbowes' garden in August. The Echinacea blooms are lovely but not as awesome as the Kiedis flower! I love the rain anywhere, but here it is really pretty. I think I even spied a few of my favourite blue spruce trees in the garden. Does Marion rent out time on her balcony? I would love to just sit there and soak in the ambience...

HAHA!! Let's ask her ... Ginabot, please page @marionbowes!

And omg it's just sooooooo cute...the Kiedis flower...... <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I'm glad you thought that was awesome, I'll tell him.

Hi @lyndsaybowes! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value! Nice work!

Heyyyyy!! This is so awesome to see!!

I love all of the pictures of the flowers. Thank you for sharing.

Cheers @nat-expressions! Thank you for visiting xo

Wonderful flowers

Love that echinacea ...and of course, the blooming Kiedis! :)

D'awwww.....blooming Kiedis!! <3 <3 <3 Hehee!!!

I like your posts very well. What's done in today's post, about photography I liked it very well. Your shots have been so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing the post among us

And thank you so much for visiting us, nice to meet you @as-abir!

You're most welcome 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87