Possible Villain's Lair for my movie Lyncredible

in #photography7 years ago

Here are a couple different views of a Location we are considering for my movie Lyncredible.

This is just a cloudy evening view of the Location.

This is probably a bit more pedestrian roadway view of the building.

This the first of the buildings we are considering. It's pretty early in the process, but I am liking the vibe this place give off.

Then again, it may just end up being an exterior. We have another warehouse that looks amazing indoors, but not so hot outside. Like I said, it's pretty early in the process.

Sort:  

Your photos are great! Thanks so much for sharing! @lyndrick

Thank you. I will be posting more images as we get deeper into post production.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52