Wonder of Nature Part 16🦋 - Dragonflies making a Love Heart

Hey Guys, this is my new Part of Wonder of Nature. I'm fascinated about the nature, I love animals, sunrise and sunsets. I'm always traveling and exploring new places, views & beaches. About all this topics I will post in my Wonder of Nature series. Today my post is focused on dragonflies. Seeing the Nature so close, it makes me be more thankful to god, to making this earth so brilliant in detail. Tell me which one do you like the most 😊💪🏽

Love is in the air

Hallo meine lieben Steemians, dies ist ein neuer Teil meiner Wunder der Natur. Mich faszinieren die Natur selbst, verschiedene Tierarten, Sonnenauf- und untergang. Ich reise sehr oft und erkunde viele neue Plätze, Aussichten und Strände. Über diese vielen verschiedenen Thematiken werde ich unter meiner Wunder der Natur Serie berichten und Posten. Mein heutiger Post fokussiert sich auf Libellen. Wenn ich mir diese wundervolle Natur so genau anschaue, bin ich Gott immer mehr dankbar für diese brilliante Erde, die faszinierend bis aufs kleinste Detail ist. Welches Bild gefällt dir am besten? 😃💪🏽

Dragonfly

Taken with Canon EOS 1200D

if you like this Post, don't forget to..

Sort:  

Hey luxurylifestyle,

schöne Bilder! Das "Herz" Im ersten Bild ist das "Paarungsrad" oder auch "Paarungsherz" - diese Libellen pflanzen sich gerade fort. Was meiner Meinung nach die Herzform noch netter macht! :)

Hey luxurylifestyle,

beautiful pictures! The "heart" you captured in the first picture is actually a formation (also called "wheel" or "circle") that dragonflies use for reproduction - which makes the heart-shape even more intresting. :)

Have a nice day!

I love dragonflies, but I am not lucky to get one sitting down long enough for me to photograph her. I am luckier with the damselflies, but not when they are mating. These are beautiful shots @luxurylifestyle , well done.............upv & rsd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99