Wonder of Nature Part 1 🏜 - 3 HQ Macro Pictures with Wasps

Hey Guys, this is my first and new part of Wonder of Nature. I´m fascinated about the nature, i love animals, sunrise and sunsets. I love to travel and exploring new places, views & beaches. That´s all i will post on my Wonder of Nature series. Just enjoy the little wasp working on a flower😊

Taken with Canon EOS 1200 D

Sort:  

awesome

Welcome to Steemit :) Nice Photography.

If you want to see more beautiul pictures of nature do follow me. @luxurylifestyle

wonderful to see you that. Very exciting blog post. @luxurylifestyle

I Love also animal. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Very pretty!
I'm fortunate not being allergic to bees n_n I can get close to them without fear :P Must people go crazy when one is near them.

Holy crap thats amazing buddy

Wonderful details & bokeh!

Wonderful images - I hope to see some more great images from you!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75