SundayPurple - Purple Sky🌋🌄

Hey Guys, finally I'm back from my vacation and I'm active again. Let me start with the ColorChallenge SundayPurple Initiated by @kalemandra. It's a beautiful picture at the volcano stromboli and without the filter the sky is really purple. Love the mix with the eruption :) do you like it ?

Hallo ihr Lieben, heute Nacht bin ich aus meinem Urlaub wieder zurück und werde wieder aktiv auf steemit interagieren und Posten. Lasst mich mit einen Beitrag zur SundayPurple ColorChallenge von @kalemandra starten. Ein wunderschönes Spiel zwischen Dämmerung und Ausbruch des Vulkans Stromboli. Ohne Filter einfach ein wundervoller lila Himmel. :) Gefällt es euch?

if you like this Post, don't forget to..

Sort:  

Amazing shot! I would like to be there with my Nikon, too :)

Thanks my dear :)) it's so unique there

beautiful picture dear friend @luxurylifestyle, congratulations on the beautiful capture
Have a great day

Thanks my friend :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73