FLATHEAD LAKE MONTANA SUNSET - PINK WATERS!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone....here's another really cool sunset taken near FLATHEAD LAKE, Montana! If you've never been there it's a really cool place. Mark it down as a place to visit! The photo credit goes to an eBay customer of mine.... 

My eBay website is listed on my home page. Please make sure to see the current selection of listings! I am new to steemit and need all the advise I can get. Help! Thanks for viewing, please FOLLOW ME @lurehound for more fishing lure collectibles, historical items, outdoor photos and more FUN......


Flathead Lake2.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful Sunset!

Thanks, I followed you!

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture:
cute_husky_awww
Source

upvote !
Honest I am curious about Your Ebay business,
many people want to learn the real deal how to start for themselves
greets from Amsterdam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43