You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {5 photos} ✨ 🎄 💫 🌃 ❤︎ Night photography in our small downtown of Garland, Texas, a few years ago. Holiday season and Christmas lights. (grainy/blurry cellphone pics)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

You won't make many friends with that kind of attitude. Maybe you can see why bots suck? Trying to automate your way to success could work, but it's more likely that people will like YOU and your work if you act as a decent REAL person and not just out to make money automatically. And what have you been contributing of value or beauty to this community? Insults? Your hatred? Why would I want someone with your SHITTY attitude following me or my posts? I think you need to go and look up the meaning of the word "improve" and then go fucking do it. Thanks!

Sort:  

You little shit. Hatred ? Towards who ? You downvoted my reply, like anyone can't see we disagree.

With freedom comes responsibility. I'm free to downvote SHIT from you and you are free to do the same if I say shit about you. (I was criticizing the bot, NOT YOU, and you responded by saying "fuck you" and trying to spread your hatred on me, etc.) By the way, I'm muting you after this comment so enjoy talking to the fucking wind. BYE!

wooh, you really showed me. You CUNT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42