Sort:  

Well put indeed, we can think deep and come up with finer stories then simply a chair. my I suggest some editing filters or contrast adjustments. could do wonders for the picture to have more depth too it. great photo tho indeed.

Thanks and yes, I might adjust the contrast and colors later. Maybe do a side by side comparison of how it looks unedited versus color corrected?

Anyway, thanks again for noticing the photo. :)

I love this photo a while ago I had this series on my instagram where I was just taking pictures of empty chairs.

Thanks! I think that photos of empty chairs can actually suggest some kind of story and questions like who were the people who put the chair out by a lake and who likes to visit it and sit there. Also, it begs the question of whether or not the person who put the chair there is still alive and other things to think about like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69