Take Time In Your Day To Just Chill Out 🙃

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1679.JPG


IMG_1680.JPG


You have to make sure to take time out of your day to just relax, or you'll go crazy!! My outside patio/deck is my favorite place to chill-ax!!
Where do you go to chill?!


IMG_1668.JPG


Love you all, until tomorrow morning peace out! ✌🏻

Sort:  

Ok bro you have some serious chill going on right there. That patio looks sick, with the lights and the deck side pool. I hope you have a giant inflatable pink flamingo to float on😎 Could not agree with you more, sometime all I do is go, go, go. I have to remind myself to sit my ass down and take a break. There is no point in working you ass of for nothing, you gotta enjoy it! Thanks for the positive vibes🤘

Thank you:) sorry I am jut now seeing this! Yes you always have to find time for yourself!!!

i feel you bro..
i also need to relax sometimes.. :)

I feel you there! Haha

what a cozy ambiance

Thank you!! It really is!!!!

Twirble chilling with wine and...other stuffs. Twirble in the outer stratosphere kissing the stars. Giffs gotten.

Lukinsawyer - I totally agree, We all need to take a break and go relax in our favourite place - whichever that may be. I like your patio pics. The string of lights adds character. Well done. Upvoted

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

Thank you!! I'll go take a look!

I just look at the sky through my window usually:) And sometimes we come to the lake near our home:) IMG_20160722_164055.jpg
Nice patio!

This looks like a very relaxing place!!! I love looking up at the sky, it's one of my favorite things to do!!

My garden. It's peaceful and away from too much people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87