Swirls

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

eekbkz.jpg

19:08
22/03/2020

Device: Xiaomi Mi 9
f/2.2
13 mm equivalent
Shutter Speed: 0.5"
ISO 100

Edits: Structure, detail, temperature and brightness were all adjusted. Structure was also increased.

Comments: I haven't posted here in a while, so I'll share some photos I've shared recently :).
While I like this shot, I do think a retake is in order. It was difficult to steady my phone as the waves were crashing. My phone also received a few splashes, and RAW was somehow disabled in the process. Given the opportunity, I'd try probably retake this shot.

#longexposure
#longexpo
#kalkbay
#beach
#contrast
#ocean
#waves
#nature
#sunet
#nightphotography
#shotbymi
#southafrica
#sa
#capetown
#landscape
#landscapephotography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05