You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No time for travel diaries - have some photos instead

in #photography6 years ago

The picture of Ho Chi Ming at dusk is brilliant! Words wouldn’t be able to give the places you saw and documented so well with photography enough justice, so thank you for sharing these amazing snapshots! Vietnam, just like many other places around that region of the world, seems like such a beautiful place. The weather, the people, the atmosphere... simply otherworldly! :)

Today I am travelling to Liverpool for a day and am going to post a few photos from my trip later on as the day goes on, and I hope to write down some thoughts and observations, a kind of travel diary. I invite you to check it out when it is posted. Once again, thanks for sharing, and I hope you have a splendid time on your travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37