Some animals that I found in my vacation!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, my holiday in Margarita, Venezuela, I encountered some animals in the outskirts of my room. I would like to share with you some photos taken.

Iguana.

Grasshopper.

Follow me: @luisucv34

 

Sort:  

muy bueno felicidades

Congratulations @luisucv34! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, :)

It's amazing how helps towards the growth of this community every single day. I am sure, with your support, steemit is going to fluorish more and more. Keep steeming :) @luisucv34

Welcome to Steemit. You already inspired me and I hope you will go on doing this by posting for us. Great to have you here. Wish you the best! @luisucv34

Loved your pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83